Buffalo’s pen…Love for Soul

This is so awesome…………!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

I am the white rose in the wind.I am the mighty oak.I am the words of every rhymeI am the smile unspoke.I am the wind in the mighty pine.I am the eyes of the child.I am the wonder of the world.I am the beauty of thine.I am the road less traveled.I am the oceans roar.I am the peaceful moment.When your beloved asks for more.I am the deserts floweringAs the sun rises or setsI am the Beloved of the BelovedI am so blessed He forgets.He forgets all my stumbling and failingsHe forgets when I did not try.He forgets when I question His goodness.He forgives and forgets when I ask "Why?"I am the pen of the writer.I am the sound of the drum.I am the voice of the singerWhoseā€¦

View original post 90 more words

One thought on “Buffalo’s pen…Love for Soul

Leave a Reply

